© 2017 Missouri State Parks Foundation

The Missouri State Parks Foundation is a non-profit organization founded in 2001 for one purpose: Keeping Missouri's state parks and historic sites strong and vital.

We partner with the Missouri Department of Natural Resources and Missouri State Parks to provide the state's 83 parks and historic sites what they need to serve the people of Missouri.

Our board:

President: John Riddick, Columbia

Vice President: Sam Phillips, Columbia

Treasurer: Jay Seaver, Jefferson City

Steve Mahfood, Wildwood

John Sweet, St. Louis

Davis Minton, Dexter

Executive Director: Judd Slivka


Missouri State Parks Foundation

201 W. Broadway, Building 4

Columbia, MO 65203

Or send us a note here.

About us