Champions and Supporters


AARP Missouri

Adventure Cycling

Ameren Missouri: Lead Investor

American Trails

Audubon Society of Missouri


Conservation Federation of Missouri

Great Rivers Greenway

League of American Bicyclists

Meramec Valley Trail Association

Missouri Central Railroad

Missouri Department of Natural Resources
    Division of State Parks

Missouri Department of Transportation

Missourians for Responsible Transportation
Missouri Bicycle Pedestrian Foundation

Missouri Park Association

Missouri Park & Recreation Association

Missouri Rock Island Trail Coalition

Missouri Rock Island Trail, Inc.

Ozark Greenways, Inc


Rails to Trails Conservancy


Sierra Club of Missouri


William A. Kerr Foundation: Lead Investor

Champions and Supporters

John Riddick, MSPF President

Carol Bruce

Melanie Coats

Rusty Coats

Bob Foster

Mary Kromrey

Steve Mahfood

Frank Pikus

John Sweet

Ms. Danne Ventura

Warren Wood

William A Kerr Foundation

Connections: The Next Step Campaign Cabinet 

Mark McHenry   \Retired – Director, City of Kansas City Parks & Rec 

Ron Bentch  Executive Director – MOPed Net 

Melanie Coats and Rusty Coats  Owner – Caveman Marketing / Big O Tires 

Mrs. Axie Hindman 
Terry Kilroy Partner – Polsinelli Law Firm 

Taylor March Trailnet 

John Riddick  President – ASI Flex 

Eric Rogers Executive Director – BikeWalkKC  

Deb Schnack 

Carrie Tergin  Mayor, Jefferson City 

Warren Wood  Sr. Vice President – Ameren 

Bob Foster Executive Director – MO State Parks Foundation

© 2020 Missouri State Parks Foundation