The Route 66 Meramec River Bridge Steering Committee, of the Missouri State Parks Foundation, leads the effort to restore this historic structure and connect residents and tourists alike to the river, parks, trails and communities.

Steering Committee

David Wilson (Chair)
Judith Stupp 
Andrew Weil
Tommy Pike

Susan Trautman
Tom Ott
John Sweet
Ralph Pfremmer

Steve Mahfood
Kevin Albrecht
William Berthold
Mary Grace Lewandowski

Supporting Organizations